Carrito de compra
Ora|s/t (180 gr)


s/t (180 gr)

LP (You Are The Cosmos)

Precio habitual €22.50

Official reissue of this UK folk/pop/psych album, originally released on the Tangerine label in 1969. Limited to 320 copies. Jamie Rubinstein, 18, leader, lead vocalist and guitarist, wrote all the songs and arranged most of them. Robin Sylvester, 18  too, played bass guitar, piano, organ. They were the main-stays of the four-piece group. The others, lead guitarist Jon Weiss and drummer Julian Diggle, are "floating" members. Jamie, Robin, and Julian were all students at University College School (Hampstead, UK).