Carrito de compra
Gaye, Marvin|The Singles 1961-1963

Gaye, Marvin

The Singles 1961-1963

LP (honey pie)

Precio habitual €19.50 Sold OutSold Out
A1 Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
A2 Never Let You Go (Sha Lu Bop)
A3 Witchcraft
A4 (I’m Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
A5 Mr. Sandman
A6 I’m Yours, You’re Mine
A7 Soldier’s Plea
A8 Taking My Time
B1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
B2 It Hurt Me Too
B3 Hello There Angel
B4 Hitch Hike
B5 Pride And Joy
B6 One Of These Days
B7 Can I Get A Witness
B8 I’m Crazy ‘Bout My Baby