Carrito de compra
Blues With a Rhythm Vol. 4|Various Artists

Blues With a Rhythm Vol. 4

Various Artists

10" (farewell)

Precio habitual €18.50 Sold OutSold Out
A1 Lloyd Price – The Chicken And The Hop
A2 Lloyd Price – Such A Mess
A3 Billy Lamont – Come On Right Now
A4 Ricky Allen – You Better Be Sure
A5 Joe Mayfield – I’m A Natural Born Man
B1 Big “C” And The Galaxies – Then You’ll Know
B2 Al “TNT” Braggs – You’re Something Else
B3 Bob MacKey – Shonuff Miss Brown
B4 The Fames – The Hoochi Coochi Coo
B5 Dave “Baby” Cortez – Hey-Hey-Hey