Carrito de compra


Rock And Roll Paradise

LP (nl)

Precio habitual €12.00 Sold OutSold Out

RARE tracks from 1979-1984, full colour sleeve. Includes 'Please Don't Leave', 'Touring', 'Chop Suey', 'Sleeping Troubles', 'Kicks To Try', 'I'm Not An Answer', 'No One To Blame', 'Roots Of Hatred', 'Smash You', 'Unhappy Girl', etc.

Recopilación de rarezas 1979-1984, portada a color. Incluye "Please Don't Leave", "Touring", "Chop Suey", "Sleeping Troubles", "Kicks To Try", "I'm Not An Answer", "No One To Blame", "Roots Of Hatred", "Smash You", "Unhappy Girl", etc.